11 Jun - 24 Dec

6:30pm to 11:59pm

From £7

City of Quebec

12 Old Quebec St, Marylebone, London, London W1H 7AF

Accessibility

My venue doesn't cater for any of these accessibility needs.


Buy tickets

FunnyBoyz - London

  • Cabaret and Variety
  • Nightlife
  • Social and Networking

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, 30 Jul

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 06 Aug

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 13 Aug

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 20 Aug

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 27 Aug

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 03 Sep

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 10 Sep

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 17 Sep

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 24 Sep

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 01 Oct

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 08 Oct

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 15 Oct

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 22 Oct

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 29 Oct

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 05 Nov

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 12 Nov

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 19 Nov

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 26 Nov

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 03 Dec

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 10 Dec

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 17 Dec

    18:30 - 23:59

  • Fri, 24 Dec

    18:30 - 23:59

Please note that we are currently planning this in 2 socially distanced sessions. To make this work, we have jam packed our entertainment into a pocket rocket size performance lasting a total of 2.5 hours.

##What you can expect

  • 🎤 Comedy
  • 💃🏼 Live Cabaret
  • 🥂 Ticket includes 1 bingo ticket, 1 open the box ticket & glass of fizz
  • 💄 All types & forms of drag artists
  • 💸 Open the Box with HUGE Cash Prizes, worth up to £500
  • 💖 Celebrity appearances, such as Drag Race UK & USA

Our first session is 14+, as long as accompanied by an adult.

Second session is strictly 18+ with valid photographic ID required for entry.

In the unfortunate situation where we have to cancel this event, all tickets will be transferred to our next show. If we cannot reschedule for 6 months after the original date, then refunds will be issued.

Tickets are as follows: " Early Session ( 18.30 - 21.00 is £7 ) // Late Session ( 21.30 - 00.00 is £12 )

LET'S GET FUNNY, BOYZ !

Share

Getting to City of Quebec