23 Feb - 04 May

6:30pm to 7:30pm

From £1

On Zoom


Buy tickets

Keep Calm and Practice Mindfulness

  • Health

Upcoming Dates

  • Tue, 02 Mar

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 09 Mar

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 16 Mar

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 23 Mar

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 30 Mar

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 06 Apr

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 13 Apr

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 20 Apr

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 27 Apr

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Tue, 04 May

    18:30 - 19:30

Let's make 2021 all about self care.

Anyone is welcome what ever level. In these workshops we will cover Breath work, Led meditations,sound healing, E.F.T. Life coaching.

This will be a safe and friendly environment.

Classes are pay what you can afford £0, £3, £5, £7, £10

Contact Sally on: 07584434568 or email:sally@mymindset.co.uk www.mymindset.co.uk

Register in advance for this meeting

Remember “I Am Enough”

Share