Saturday 24 October 2020

8pm to 11pm

Free

On Zoom


Register your place

LESFLICKS PRESENTS A.E.S.O.P. WATCH PARTY

  • Social and Networking
  • Talks and Debates
  • Film and Screenings

Join us for the special launch of new sci-fi feature film A.E.S.O.P at 8pm BST on 24th October 2020!

We’ll open a zoom for any LBTQ+ women around the world to join us to enjoy this lesbian/bisexual/pansexual movie together from the comfort of our own homes.

Please note, this event is completely free to attend, but you will need to be subscribed to our VOD platform to be able to watch the film. Link is here, please sign up for your 7 day free trial! https://lesflicksvod.vhx.tv/

We will introduce the film, watch together and then come back to discuss along with the filmmaker, stars and cast of the film!

Zoom link will be shared upon registration. Registration is essential to maintain a safe space. You can RSVP here:

Check your local timezone here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Los Angeles, USA at 12:00 PDT Kingston, Jamaica at 14:00 EST Chicago, USA at 14:00 CDT New York, USA at 16:00 EDT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil at 15:00 BRT London, United Kingdom at 20:00 BS

Share

We use cookies to make sure that you have the best experience on our website and to learn how we can make it better for you. Learn more